

Minutes Extraordinary Commission Meeting

4 May 2023 | 10:00am – 11:00am Via Zoom

Present

- Sinéad Gibney, Chief Commissioner (SG)
- Jim Clarken (JC)
- Prof Caroline Fennell (CF)
- Michael Finucane (MF)
- Tony Geoghegan (TG)
- Adam Harris (AH)
- Prof Kathleen Lynch (KL)
- Sunniva McDonagh (SMcD)
- Dr Lucy Michael (LM)
- Colm O'Dwyer (COD)

Apologies

- Heydi Foster Breslin (HFB)
- Dr Frank Conaty (FC)
- Dr Salome Mbugua (SM)
- Dr Rosaleen McDonagh (RMcD)
- Prof Ray Murphy (RM)

In attendance

- Éimear Fisher, Acting Director (ÉF)
- Patrick Walshe, Partner, Philip Lee (PW)
- Eoin Brereton, Partner, Philip Lee (EB)
- Louise Moloney, Minute taker

Apologies were noted from HFB, FC, SM, RMcD and RM. The meeting was quorate.

1



	_		_	